Why the long absents.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
The reason for the long absents one word. Cyberbullying. Since I have started my blog I have been bullied to stop, name calling, ect.. to name a few… I started this blog to give myself an outlet and a way express myself in a comfortable fashion. My family on weeks on end was giving endless encouragement to continue and not let people push me around.

With that being said I AM Back. I have a lot planned for my website coming up. Personally, I can’t wait to show y’all what I have in-store too! 😀

Have a bless day! I hope and can’t wait to see YOU here next week. Have a great Wednesday!

Xo Courtney

Leave a Reply

